💚 Lyme Awareness Day 13: Celebrities with Lyme Disease 💚

You will be surprised to learn how many famous people have had lyme disease!

Avril Lavigne @avrillavigne (she actually wrote a song about struggling with Lyme disease called “Head Above Water” have a listen, it’s very powerful)

Justin Bieber @justinbeiber

Yolanda Hadid @yolanda.hadid (She wrote a book called “Believe Me: My Battle with the Invisible Disability of Lyme Disease)

Bella Hadid @bellahadid

Alec Baldwin @alecbaldwininsta

Shania Twain @shaniatwain

Debbie Gibson @debbiegibson

Kelly Osbourne @kellyosbourne

Ally Hilfiger @allyhilfiger (check out her book “Bite Me: How Lyme Disease Stole My Childhood, Made Me Crazy, and Almost Killed Me”)

If there are any more celebrities with Lyme disease that I missed, please share in the comments!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s